Calendar

This page lists when Jesse is performing for a public event or traveling with Elixir. Check back to see where he is heading next!

Friday Apr 25, 2014
to Sunday Apr 27, 2014
w/ Perpetual e-Motion and Maggie Jo Saylor
Norse Hall, 111 NE 11th Ave, Portland, OR
Friday May 9, 2014
to Sunday May 11, 2014
w/ Nor'easter, and callers Sue Rosen (ECD, contras, and squares) and Mary Wesley (contras and squares)!
Camp Farley, Mashpee, MA
Friday May 23, 2014
to Monday May 26, 2014
FolkMADness with Elixir
w/ The Privy Tippers and Will Mentor
New Mexico Tech, Socorro, NM
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
Private Event with Elixir
Annapolis, MD
Sunday Jun 8, 2014
Glen Echo Contra Dance with Elixir
Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo Park, Glen Echo, MD
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
Coming to the Northwest to play in Spokane, before a week of fun at Lady of the Lake in Couer d'Alene, ID.
Spokane Women's Club, 1428 W. 9th St, Spokane, WA
Sunday Jun 22, 2014
to Saturday Jun 28, 2014
w/ Lots of great folks. This is fantastic camp in a beautiful setting. Make the trip to join us for the week!
Coeur D'Alene, ID
Friday Sep 12, 2014
to Sunday Sep 14, 2014
Swallowtail Dance Weekend with Elixir
Becket, MA
Friday Oct 3, 2014
Avalon Ballroom, 6185 Arapahoe Rd, Boulder, CO
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
City Park Center (Club Tico), Fort Collins, CO
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
Denver Contra Dance with Elixir
Waltzes and couples dancing at 1 PM, contras from 2 to 5 PM!
Highlands Masonic Center, 3550 Federal Blvd., Denver, CO
Friday Oct 17, 2014
to Saturday Oct 18, 2014
Contra Shock with Elixir
w/ Maivish and Will Mentor

Schedule (subject to change):
10/17 - Brooklyn Contra Dance, 8 to 11 pm
10/18 - CDNY: Experienced Contra Dance, 5 to 7 pm; Contra for All, 8 to 11 pm
New York City
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
Contrastock 4 with Elixir
w/ Perpetual e-Motion, Will Mentor, and others! Don't miss this...it's gonna be another great Contrastock party.
Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo Park, Glen Echo, MD
Friday Nov 7, 2014
to Sunday Nov 9, 2014
Atlanta Dance Weekend with Elixir
Atlanta, GA
Friday Jan 16, 2015
to Sunday Jan 18, 2015
Contra Carnivale with Elixir
San Luis Obispo, CA
Friday Feb 13, 2015
to Sunday Feb 15, 2015
Dance Flurry with Elixir
Saratoga Springs Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
Amherst Contra Dance with Elixir
Friday Mar 6, 2015
Concord Challenging Contra Dance with Elixir
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
Montpelier Contra Dance with Elixir
Capitol City Grange, Montpelier, VT
Friday Apr 10, 2015
to Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Bug Stomp Dance Weekend with Elixir
Felix Davis Community Center
4800 Park Circle East
North Charleston, SC 29405