Calendar

This page lists when Jesse is performing for a public event or traveling with Elixir. Check back to see where he is heading next!

Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
99 Main St, Amherst, MA
Friday Mar 6, 2015
Scout House, 74 Walden Rd, Concord, MA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
Capitol City Grange, Montpelier, VT
Friday Apr 10, 2015
to Sunday Apr 12, 2015
w/ Contraforce and caller Maggie Jo Saylor
Felix Davis Community Center
4800 Park Circle East
North Charleston, SC 29405
Thursday May 7, 2015
Convenant United Methodist Church, 1124 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY
Saturday May 9, 2015
Schedule:

10 am-Noon: Singing Square Caller's Workshop
4 pm-6 pm: Contra Dance for Experienced Dancers
8 pm-11 pm: Contra dance for All
Cornell University, Willard Straight Hall, Ithaca, NY
Friday Jun 26, 2015
to Sunday Jun 28, 2015
Altamont Fairgrounds, 129 Grand, Altamont, NY
Friday Sep 18, 2015
to Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Echo Summit Dance Weekend with Elixir
Camp Sacramento, 18880 Hwy 50, Twin Bridges, CA
Friday Sep 25, 2015
401 Chapman St
Greenfield MA 01301
United States
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
Private Event with Elixir
Craftsbury, VT
Friday Oct 9, 2015
to Sunday Oct 11, 2015
Mountain Madness Dance Weekend with Elixir
Jonesborough Visitor's Center, Jonesborough, TN
Friday Nov 6, 2015
Concord "Challenging" Contra Dance with Elixir
Scout House, 74 Walden St, Concord, MA
Saturday Nov 7, 2015
Montpelier Contra Dance with Elixir
Capitol City Grange, Montpelier, VT
Sunday Nov 8, 2015
Greenfield Fall Frolic Fundraiser Contra Dance with Elixir
A fundraiser for the Friends of the Grange. Elixir will kick things off, playing from 2:00 to 4:30 pm.
401 Chapman St
Greenfield MA 01301
Friday Feb 5, 2016
to Sunday Feb 7, 2016
w/ Riptide and caller Cis Hinkle
Leif Erikson Hall, 2245 NW 57th St, Seattle, WA