Calendar

This page lists when Jesse is performing for a public event or traveling with Elixir. Check back to see where he is heading next!

Friday Jan 16, 2015
to Sunday Jan 18, 2015
w/ Wild Asparagus, Crowfoot, and caller Lisa Greenleaf
San Luis Obispo, CA
Friday Feb 13, 2015
to Sunday Feb 15, 2015
Saratoga Springs Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
99 Main St, Amherst, MA
Friday Mar 6, 2015
Concord Challenging Contra Dance with Elixir
Scout House, 74 Walden Rd, Concord, MA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
Montpelier Contra Dance with Elixir
Capitol City Grange, Montpelier, VT
Friday Apr 10, 2015
to Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Bug Stomp Dance Weekend with Elixir
Felix Davis Community Center
4800 Park Circle East
North Charleston, SC 29405
Thursday May 7, 2015
Convenant United Methodist Church, 1124 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY
Saturday May 9, 2015
Cornell Contra Dance with Elixir
A day of workshops and dances! Schedule TBA.
Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
Friday Jun 26, 2015
to Sunday Jun 28, 2015
Altamont Fairgrounds, 129 Grand, Altamont, NY
Friday Sep 18, 2015
to Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Echo Summit Dance Weekend with Elixir
Camp Sacramento, 18880 Hwy 50, Twin Bridges, CA
Friday Sep 25, 2015
w/ special guest caller, Lisa Greenleaf!
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
Private Event with Elixir
Craftsbury, VT
Friday Oct 9, 2015
to Sunday Oct 11, 2015
Mountain Madness Dance Weekend with Elixir
Jonesborough Visitor's Center, Jonesborough, TN
Friday Nov 6, 2015
Concord "Challenging" Contra Dance with Elixir
Scout House, 74 Walden St, Concord, MA
Saturday Nov 7, 2015
Montpelier Contra Dance with Elixir
Capitol City Grange, Montpelier, VT